The Starfarers Quartet Omnibus

Starfarers • Transition • Metaphase • Nautilus
by Vonda N. McIntyre
$12.99 (Omnibus) ISBN 978-1-61138-024-8

All four Starfarers novels in a single ebook.

The starship Starfarer is poised for our first voyage to another star system.

The Alien Contact Team — physicist Victoria Fraser MacKenzie, geneticist Stephen Thomas Gregory, geographer Satoshi Lono, and alien contact specialist J.D. Sauvage — and the rest of the faculty and staff prepare for humanity’s most ambitious exploratory expedition.

But the world has changed. A new regime orders the vessel to be abandoned. It will be turned into an instrument of war.

What do the Starfarers do?

They do what any red-blooded Alien Contact Team would do.

They steal the starship.

The Starfarers Quartet comprises:


Read a sample