Magical Meanderings

Magical Meanderings by Irene Radford

A Collection of Short Fiction by Irene Radford
by Irene Radford
$5.99 (Collection)
ISBN 978-1-61138-908-1
A BVC Original

A collection of short fiction by Irene Radford

What happens when rival pirate queens take tea together? From the fertile imagination of Irene Radford, author of the classic Dragon Nimbus Series, and the epic Merlin’s Descendants Series, come sixteen stories of hope, fun, and poignant sorrow. Fire-breathing hummingbirds, a tavern between humanity and hell, crystal stealing pixies in space, and more, gathered together for the first time in Magical Meanderings.

Read a sample online