Home Town Rebel

Home Town Rebel by Patricia Rice

Book 6 of Carolina Magnolia Series
by Patricia Rice
$4.99 (Novel)
ISBN 978-1-61138-885-5

The much-awaited sixth book in the Carolina Magnolia series by New York Times bestselling author Patricia Rice

Determined to undo the damage her ex has caused in the small Carolina town she calls home, Amy Warren wants to save the local mill. Her plan shatters when Jean-Jacques St. Etienne arrives with loads of cash, charisma, and expertise, with every intention of buying the mill for its designs and then abandoning the community.

A European playboy who lives a charmed life, Jacques has no interest in mills, communities, or anything except the designs that will keep him occupied so he needn’t recall the tragedy of the one moment in his life when his luck deserted him.

As mild-mannered Amy and dashing Jacques play a cat-and-mouse game that can only end in heartbreak, their affair affects the existence of an entire town.

Previously titled Sweet Home Carolina


“. . . a terrific romp through gorgeous scenery with smart, witty, and quirky characters. This story has such a warm and loving feel to it… Author Patricia Rice has done a beautiful job…a touching story… 5 Angels and a Recommended Read.” Tammy, Fallen Angel Reviews