Latest Release: The True Prince of Vaurantania

The True Prince of Vaurantania by Brenda W. Clough

The Thrilling Victorian Adventures of the Most Dangerous Woman in Europe
by Brenda Clough
$3.99 (Novel) ISBN 978-1-61138-956-2
A BVC Original

Marian Halcombe Camlet had thought her worst enemy was dead. But a dangerous Balkan prince discovers that her husband Theo is his exact double, a handy stand-in for his own assassination.

Continue reading


Featured Titles

Maps to Nowhere by Marie BrennanEverrans Bane by Sylvia KelsoNew Worlds, Year Four by Marie BrennanThe Earl in the Shadows by Brenda W. CloughBlack-Eyed Peas on New Year's Day by Shannon Page


The Trouble with Kings by Sherwood SmithEverrans Bane by Sylvia KelsoEastlick and Other Stories by Shannon PageBetween Silk and Sand by Marissa Doyle

Recently Featured Titles

The Librarian's Spell by Patricia RiceThe Jaguar Queen of Copal by Brenda W. CloughThe Wolves of Mirr by Paul S. PiperThe King of the Book by Brenda W. CloughSpy Princess by Sherwood SmithOnly a Paper Moon by Jennifer Stevenson
Rebel: The Change Book 3 by Rachel Manija Brown and Sherwood SmithMarian Halcombe by Brenda W. CloughConfessions of a Siren Singer by Irene RadfordNew Worlds, Year Three by Marie BrennanJackie's Boy by Steven PopkesThe Were Chronicles by Alma Alexander

Also See

Mystic Guardian by Patricia RiceAn Illusion of Love by Patricia RiceIslands by Sara StameySmall Town Girl by Patricia RiceHow Possession Can Help You Lose Weight by Chris DolleyThe Risk of Love and Magic by Patricia Rice
Being Real by Sherwood SmithBoyfriend From Hell by Patricia Rice writing as Jamie QuaidGothic West by Jill ZellerTexas Tiger by Patricia Rice