BVC Announces Love Forever After by Patricia Rice

Love Forever After
Dark Lords and Dangerous Ladies: Book 1
by Patricia Rice

As a vicar’s daughter, quiet Penelope Carlisle is accustomed to living on the thin edge of poverty. She’s content with her small home and a friendly village–until a cloaked and crippled Beast rides into her orchard. Badly scarred in heart and soul, Viscount Graham Trevelyan has no use for love. He has a need for revenge and a child to protect. The compassionate innocent who doesn’t flee his fierce visage is the perfect mother his silent daughter needs.

Penelope understands the wisdom of a marriage of convenience to save her home. But how can she protect her heart from the gruff man who shows her kindness, only to keep her at a distance? And how long can Graham stay away from a courageous woman who dares tell him when he’s wrong–and threatens to desert him should he continue down his dangerous path?


“Beautiful Penelope Carlisle was an untouched innocent when she wed the Viscount Graham Trevelyan, who appeared to be disfigured. She knew theirs was a marriage of convenience, and thought Graham only wanted her to care for his motherless child. Graham, however, wanted her to give herself to him not out of duty…but desire. And this masterful man of the world sets out to teach this Vicar’s daughter how pleasurable passion could be and how fiery love…” — Romantic Times

The Dark Lords and Dangerous Ladies Series:

Love Forever After
Silver Enchantress
Devil’s Lady
Dash of Enchantment
Indigo Moon



Comments are closed.