Congratulations to the Nebula winners!

SFWA's Nebula Awards

Arabella of Mars by David D. LevineCongratulations to all the Nebula Award Winners, as well as the Bradbury, Grand Master, and Solstice winners, and especially to our own David D. Levine for winning the Andre Norton Award for Young Adult Science Fiction and Fantasy
Award: Arabella of Mars (Tor).

This entry was posted in Announcements, Hurrah, science fiction, space opera, steampunk and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Congratulations to the Nebula winners!

  1. Congratulations, David–and well-deserved.